Latest Page

You can read the newest page by going here!<


Select a page from the drop-down menu to start reading the comic.

Book One - The Hero's Journey
Book Two - Katabasis
Book Three - The King of Many Names & Many Faces
Book Four - The Land of Darkness


Follow the 21st century graphic novel retelling of the Alexander Romance, a historical-fantastical account about the life, deeds and legends of Alexander the Great. Never miss a single update.

Privacy policy